Discover the Nuiton-Beaunoy wine-tasting cellar, located just a few minutes from the famous Hospices de Beaune. A pleasant combination of tradition and modernity, here you can taste wines in the cellars themselves, whilst enjoying the breathtaking views over the vineyards.

In this way, the site pays tribute to the extraordinary diversity of the climates that the wine growers of the Cave des Hautes-Côtes are proud to present. Come and meet them and taste as many of their classified “appellation” wines (Regional, Villages, Premiers Crus and Grands Crus) as you wish, as well as the sparkling Crémants de Bourgogne and cream and fruit liqueurs.

The ideal place to learn about the secrets of local wines.

Highlights:

→ Easy access and parking
→ Children’s play area
→ Wide range of wines

Seminars

The Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy gives companies free use of its fully-equipped, air-conditioned meeting room (tables, chairs, projector). Free coffee is served in the mornings and at lunchtime and, at the end of the day, a wine-tasting of Nuiton-Beaunoy wines is available.

Maximum capacity: 35 people. Reservations only.

Groups

Come for a wine-tasting with family, friends or colleagues. Available for groups of between 15 and 35 people.

A private room at the Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy will be set aside for your event, with a wine-tasting commentated and led by our expert: 6 wines, explanations of wine-making in Burgundy, information on our wine cellar and support throughout the wine-tasting.

1 hour of discussions about our shared passion. Reservations only.

Cycling

In partnership with Vélo Tour, the Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy offers cycling tours of the Beaune vineyards (weather-permitting), accompanied by Guy Delepau. This activity is rounded off with a wine-tasting of Nuiton-Beaunoy wines.

Tasting walk

July 20th - August 24th

Nuiton-Beaunoy offers you a 5 km ride by Beaune and Pommard’s vines.

This ride ends with a tasting of wine, cheese and local food.

Reservations only by email : lecaveau@nuiton-beaunoy.fr. 5€ per person.

Saturday, july 20th at 9.30 am
Saturday, august 24th at 9.30 am

Découvrez le Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy, caveau de Dégustation, situé à seulement quelques minutes des célèbres Hospices de Beaune. Il conjugue agréablement la tradition à la modernité et vous offre une vue imprenable sur les vignes en vous permettant de déguster les vins Nuiton-Beaunoy les pieds dans la cave et le regard dans les vignes.

Ainsi, il rend hommage à l’extraordinaire diversité des climats que les Vignerons de la Cave des Hautes-Côtes sont fiers de vous proposer. Venez les rencontrer et déguster librement leurs appellations régionales, villages, premiers crus et grands crus, sans oublier leurs Crémants de Bourgogne ou leurs liqueurs et crèmes.
Un espace rêvé pour vous initier aux secrets des vins d’ici.

Nos points forts :
→ Facilité d’accès et de parking
→ Coin enfant
→ Gamme de vins étendue

Séminaires

Le Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy met gratuitement à disposition des entreprises sa salle de réunion climatisée et équipée (tables, chaises, rétroprojecteur). Le matin, un café de bienvenue est offert, à l’heure de la pause ou pour clôturer la journée, une dégustation des vins Nuiton-Beaunoy est proposée.
Capacité maximale de 35 personnes. Sur réservation.

Groupes

De 15 à 35 personnes, venez déguster en famille, entre amis ou entre collègues.
Une salle spécifique du Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy est privatisée pour l’occasion, dans laquelle se déroule une dégustation commentée et animée par notre intervenant : 6 vins, des explications sur la Bourgogne viticole, des informations sur notre cave et un accompagnement à la dégustation.
1h de libre échange autour de notre passion commune. Sur réservation.

Vélo

En partenariat avec Vélo Tour, la Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy propose pendant les beaux jours, des sorties vélo au cœur du vignoble de Beaune, accompagné par Guy Delepau. Cette activité se termine par une dégustation des vins Nuiton-Beaunoy.

Prenez de la Hauteur

Vu du ciel, nos paysages viticoles sont encore plus beaux, le Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy propose de prendre votre envol avec notre partenaire Helitravaux. Départ et arrivée sur le parking de notre cave.

Cette belle promenade se clôturera autour d’une dégustation au sein du Caveau Nuiton-Beaunoy.
Sur réservation. Possible uniquement en cas de météo favorable.