"Since 1957, the Nuiton-Beaunoy wine growers have been proud to hold the banner high for the values of their cooperative, a model of solidarity and authenticity. We are a group of associated wine growers with a sense of community, passionate about our region and proud of our vines.
Take a look at our website to discover our history, news and plans for the future, but above all to arouse your interest in our wines, the fruits of our labour and of our convictions."

A region rich in vineyards deeply rooted in the slopes of the Côte de Beaune, Côte de Nuits, Les Hautes-Côtes de Beaune and Hautes-Côtes de Nuits. The vineyards of the Cave des Hautes-Côtes are spread over a region made up of a mosaic of climates, producing a wide variety of wines from the famous Pinot Noir and Chardonnay grape varieties.

It all began back in 1957, in the small village of Orches, nestled beneath a limestone cliff in the Hautes-Côtes de Beaune area. At the time, they were just a small group of ten or so wine growers, who had no idea how big their venture would become. And yet these pioneers were already convinced that they would be stronger together. A few decades later, the Cave des Hautes-Côtes, the only cooperative wine cellar in the Côte d’Or region, is proud of its heritage and has expanded to include 80 members.

The wine growers associated under the Nuiton-Beaunoy name grow their wine across a great many vineyards in the region, designated by the French “appellation” classification system as Regional, Villages, Premiers Crus and Grands Crus.

Nuiton-Beaunoy has a wide range of wines offering infinite variety for you to discover.

VIEW ALL OUR WINES

The wine growers of the Cave des Hautes-Côtes support a responsible environmental policy, promoting respect for the vines, the growing region and its people.

The Cave has therefore committed to the “Vignerons Développement Durable” (sustainable development for wine growers) initiative, which promotes a viable, fair and sustainable approach. This label guarantees that economic growth takes place with respect for the environment, as well as for social concerns and impact on the region.

"Depuis 1957, les Vignerons Associés sous le blason Nuiton-Beaunoy sont fiers de porter haut et fort les valeurs de la coopération, modèle de solidarité et d’authenticité. Animés par le sens du collectif, passionnés par nos terroirs et fiers de nos vignes, nous sommes des vignerons associés.
Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre site internet pour découvrir notre histoire, notre actualité et nos projets, mais surtout pour vous éveiller à nos vins, fruits de notre travail et de nos convictions. "

Fort d’un vignoble enraciné sur les versants de la Côte de Beaune, Côte de Nuits, Les Hautes-Côtes de Beaune et Hautes-Côtes de Nuits. Le vignoble de la Cave des Hautes-Côtes s’étend sur un territoire constitué d’une mosaïque de climats donnant naissance à des vins aux expressions multiples issus des célèbres cépages Pinot Noir et Chardonnay.

C’est en 1957 que tout a commencé, dans un petit village des Hautes-Côtes de Beaune à Orches, situé sous une falaise calcaire. A l’époque, ils n’étaient qu’une dizaine de vignerons à ignorer alors quelle serait la portée de leur geste. Mais ils étaient déjà convaincus que l’union ferait leur force. Quelques décennies plus tard, La Cave des Hautes-Côtes est là, fière héritière de ces pionniers, forte de 80 adhérents et unique cave coopérative de Côte d’Or.

Les vignerons, associés sous le blason Nuiton-Beaunoy, cultivent leurs vignes sur de très nombreux terroirs en appellations Régionales, Villages, Premiers crus et Grands Crus.
Nuiton-Beaunoy dispose d’un grand choix de vins aux expressions infinies que nous vous invitons à découvrir.

Voir tous nos vins

Les vignerons de la Cave des Hautes-Côtes valorisent les démarches environnementales responsables, dans le respect de la vigne, des terroirs mais aussi des hommes.
Aussi la Cave s’est naturellement engagée dans la démarche Vignerons Développement Durable qui fait rimer viable, équitable et durable. Ce label garantit la prise en compte de l’environnement mais également les impacts sociaux, territoriaux dans le développement économique.

Vous aimerez aussi